Our Governors

Our Governors

Within Link Academy Trust schools are grouped into Hubs, Drakes and Otterton Primary schools form the Raleigh Hub.  Each Hub has a Local Board (LB)

Raleigh Hub Governors

Chair – Corinna Tigg

Safeguarding Governor – Tony Alexander  

Foundation Governors

Corinna Tigg

Christine Channon

Tony Alexander

Louise Jacques

Rev. Martin Jacques


Parent Governors

Nichole Cookson

Claire Lister


Staff Governors

Claire Appleby


Clerk to Governors

Fran Mills 

If you’d like to contact one of the governors, for any reason, please contact the Clerk, Fran Mills on fran.mills@thelink.academy


To access the Local Board minutes click on the link below: